Hello, is their anyway you can make it an option whether members pictures delete when they deregister. I know before they did delete, but per request you made it so the pictures stated even if someone deregistered. The reason is I get all these mad people that see their pictures showing as "guests" after they leave and they do not want them in the gallery. So then I have to go find them all and delete them... With the kind of site I run it is best when someone leaves their pictures leave too... Can you give us the option in the settings somehow?
Thanks for listening