Twitter SMFHacks Facebook SMFHacks SMFHacks.com
** Home Forum Index Hacks Products Login Register Search
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
September 18, 2014, 06:38:33 am

Login with username, password and session length
Members
Total Members: 11336
Latest: Brtineze
Stats
Total Posts: 35599
Total Topics: 5962
Online Today: 66
Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 57
Total: 57
+ 
|-+ 
| |-+ 
| | |-+ 
| | | |-+ 
| | | | |-+ 
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: "Add picture" button on the index page  (Read 4882 times)
maxipes
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 148


View Profile WWW
« on: February 14, 2010, 06:12:09 am »

Hello,
what can I do to add an "Add picture" button on the index page of the Gallery?

Thank you!
Logged
maxipes
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 148


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2010, 09:08:40 am »

SMFHacks could help me?
I really miss this option in the Gallery :-)
Thanks
Logged
SMFHacks
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 12200


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2010, 09:36:29 am »

What SMF version?
Logged

Get your Forum Ranked! at http://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others! Also contests/promotions for verified sites.
maxipes
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 148


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2010, 12:00:18 pm »

The lastest - 2.5.7.4 SMF 2.0 RC2 Smiley
Thanks
Logged
SMFHacks
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 12200


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2010, 09:19:36 pm »

   $g_add = allowedTo('smfgallery_add');
   $g_gallery = allowedTo('smfgallery_usergallery');


Open Sources/Subs-Gallery2.php
Find
Code:
// MyGallery
if (!$context['user']['is_guest'] && $g_gallery)
$context['gallery']['buttons']['mygallery'] =  array(
'text' => 'gallery_text_mygallery2',
'url' => $scripturl . '?action=gallery;su=user;u=' . $context['user']['id'],
'lang' => true,
);

Add Before
Code:
$context['gallery']['buttons']['addpicture'] =  array(
'text' => 'gallery_form_addpicture',
'url' => $scripturl . '?action=gallery;;sa=add',
'lang' => true,
);
Logged

Get your Forum Ranked! at http://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others! Also contests/promotions for verified sites.
maxipes
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 148


View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: February 15, 2010, 01:35:21 am »

Thank You man!
It works! Smiley
Logged
jarska
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 64


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: February 23, 2010, 08:43:16 am »

Hello,

how i can do the same thing to SMF version 1.1.11 ?
Logged
SMFHacks
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 12200


View Profile
« Reply #7 on: February 23, 2010, 10:42:38 pm »

Open
Sources/Gallery.php
Find
Code:
// Show My Gallery Button
if (!$context['user']['is_guest'] && $g_gallery)
$context['gallery']['buttons']['mygallery'] =  array(
'text' => 'gallery_text_mygallery2',
'url' => $scripturl . '?action=gallery;su=user;u=' . $ID_MEMBER,
'lang' => true,
'image' => 'GalleryMyGallery.gif',

);
Add Before
Code:
$context['gallery']['buttons']['addpicture'] =  array(
'text' => 'gallery_form_addpicture',
'url' => $scripturl . '?action=gallery;sa=add',
'lang' => true,
);
Logged

Get your Forum Ranked! at http://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others! Also contests/promotions for verified sites.
jarska
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 64


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: February 23, 2010, 11:58:37 pm »

Thank you very much!
« Last Edit: February 24, 2010, 01:22:45 pm by jarska » Logged
jarska
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 64


View Profile
« Reply #9 on: February 24, 2010, 01:20:49 pm »

I just install video addons on my gallery pro.

How do i make same thing  for "add video" button in SMF version 1.1.11 ?

Thank You!
Logged
SMFHacks
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 12200


View Profile
« Reply #10 on: February 24, 2010, 01:58:35 pm »

Same thing almost just add before
Code:
$context['gallery']['buttons']['addvideo'] =  array(
'text' => 'gallery_form_addvideo',
'url' => $scripturl . '?action=gallery;sa=addvideo',
'lang' => true,
);
Logged

Get your Forum Ranked! at http://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others! Also contests/promotions for verified sites.
jarska
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 64


View Profile
« Reply #11 on: February 25, 2010, 12:10:43 am »

It works, thank`s again.
Logged
SMFHacks
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 12200


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: May 28, 2011, 09:32:37 am »

Added in 3.0.21
Logged

Get your Forum Ranked! at http://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others! Also contests/promotions for verified sites.
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Recent
[Today at 04:04:01 am]

[Today at 02:55:11 am]

[Today at 02:54:35 am]

[Today at 02:53:44 am]

[Today at 02:52:57 am]

[September 17, 2014, 07:40:49 pm]

[September 16, 2014, 08:32:29 am]

[September 14, 2014, 07:19:50 pm]

[September 14, 2014, 02:57:10 pm]

[September 14, 2014, 11:17:58 am]
Random Picture
Donate to SMFHacks.com
Help Support the SMFHacks.com mod making.
Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
TinyPortal v0.9.7 © Bloc
SMF and SimpleMachines are registered trademarks of Simple Machines. SMFHacks.com is not affiliated with nor endorsed by Simple Machines.
Page created in 1.248 seconds with 20 queries.