Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+- +-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 12047
Latest: kipzonderkop
New This Month: 6
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 38459
Total Topics: 6778
Most Online Today: 42
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 45
Total: 45

Author Topic: Standard image with no image?  (Read 4438 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Standard image with no image?
« on: September 08, 2011, 01:49:06 pm »
Is it possible to place a default image if no image was specified?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14274
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2011, 06:32:02 pm »
I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code. Just upload an image then set the default image for each picture to that picture id I think that would work ok.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others! Also contests/promotions for verified sites.

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2011, 05:45:55 am »

I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code.

That would be nice.

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14274
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2011, 10:28:57 am »
2.0.3
+Added setting to setup a default picture under Classifieds Settings -> Layout Settings
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others! Also contests/promotions for verified sites.

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2011, 05:49:05 am »
Thanks, i love it. :)

Offline spcx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2012, 12:39:56 pm »
the default image did not appear even though the user did not upload / select any pictures. any ideas?

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
4 Replies
5101 Views
Last post September 16, 2007, 07:47:19 am
by Rafferty
0 Replies
2260 Views
Last post December 24, 2007, 02:51:54 pm
by dry3210
3 Replies
4176 Views
Last post February 19, 2008, 08:25:28 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
5444 Views
Last post May 15, 2008, 09:54:35 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
3097 Views
Last post August 19, 2009, 12:40:24 am
by george_park

+- Recent Topics

Cannot select category by Dragon41673
January 15, 2018, 06:57:03 pm

Ayuda con SA_Facebook_Integration3.1.1 by plmmlp
January 09, 2018, 05:19:51 am

URLs by SMFHacks
January 03, 2018, 02:40:26 pm

SMF4Mobile 2.0 released for SMF 2.0.x by SMFHacks
January 02, 2018, 08:25:59 am

SMF Store 3.0 Released by SMFHacks
January 01, 2018, 08:26:57 am

Russian Rouble (RUB) by SMFHacks
December 23, 2017, 08:06:16 pm

Google Search by SMFHacks
December 23, 2017, 08:39:36 am

Package Install Error - Clean SMF 2.0.15 by madfiddler
December 22, 2017, 07:33:40 am

Two questions about Menu Editor Pro by Dwev
December 18, 2017, 05:29:29 pm

phpBB Gallery 1.0.4 to SMF Gallery Pro by SMFHacks
December 18, 2017, 08:48:26 am

Powered by EzPortal