Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 11809
Latest: Rheingauner
New This Month: 1
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 41640
Total Topics: 7280
Most Online Today: 92
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 32
Total: 32

Poll

button in menu tree

????
0 (0%)
?????
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: button in menu tree  (Read 6527 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yosemite

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
button in menu tree
« on: November 14, 2006, 06:45:51 pm »
i am using 1.1 rc3, tp 9.6 with themis theme. i am trying out your lite version which works fine but it only has a gallery bttun in the default theme. if i buy the pro version is there a way to add a link/button to the themis theme?

thanks

cf
« Last Edit: November 14, 2006, 06:48:09 pm by yosemite »

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15765
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2006, 08:29:21 pm »
Yes there is a way. If it is a link it is pretty simple to add. If it is a button then a button needs to be created for the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2006, 09:02:58 pm »
thanks

is this something that you can do and i can come up with the button?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15765
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2006, 09:05:22 pm »
Yeah I can do the coding the for the button and get it installed on the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2006, 09:11:29 pm »
thnkx

i am upgrading and then i may purchase the gallery

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
5 Replies
6958 Views
Last post February 02, 2011, 01:05:44 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
7771 Views
Last post July 14, 2012, 10:09:27 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
1811 Views
Last post July 31, 2017, 04:09:17 pm
by Juan Carlos
0 Replies
1629 Views
Last post July 05, 2019, 03:26:24 pm
by SMFHacks
1 Replies
309 Views
Last post August 22, 2021, 08:25:43 pm
by SMFHacks

+- Recent Topics

Logo and Category? by tank_fv101
January 10, 2022, 08:03:11 am

Questions about SMF Gallery Pro Folders and Gallery URL by scso1502
January 05, 2022, 03:48:27 pm

$subcats_linktree by mickjav
January 05, 2022, 03:08:29 pm

New Photos Won't Upload - Gallery Pro 8.0 or 9.0b - Old Photos Still Visible by scso1502
January 05, 2022, 02:23:16 pm

Additional Recommendations for SMF Store by SMFHacks
January 03, 2022, 02:37:10 pm

Seasons Greetings by SMFHacks
December 24, 2021, 10:02:42 pm

Problems with the contact mod by SMFHacks
December 22, 2021, 09:16:24 am

Gallery Pro v8.0 and PHP 7.4 by SMFHacks
December 16, 2021, 01:34:03 pm

Thanks mod SMF 2.1 by Monocero
November 27, 2021, 01:13:01 pm

How to change the font on a photo in SMF Gallery Pro? by SMFHacks
November 18, 2021, 09:28:11 am

Powered by EzPortal