Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+- +-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 12412
Latest: sathex
New This Month: 2
New This Week: 1
New Today: 1
Stats
Total Posts: 39950
Total Topics: 7033
Most Online Today: 53
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 44
Total: 44

Poll

button in menu tree

????
0 (0%)
?????
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: button in menu tree  (Read 5967 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yosemite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
button in menu tree
« on: November 14, 2006, 06:45:51 pm »
i am using 1.1 rc3, tp 9.6 with themis theme. i am trying out your lite version which works fine but it only has a gallery bttun in the default theme. if i buy the pro version is there a way to add a link/button to the themis theme?

thanks

cf
« Last Edit: November 14, 2006, 06:48:09 pm by yosemite »

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14980
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2006, 08:29:21 pm »
Yes there is a way. If it is a link it is pretty simple to add. If it is a button then a button needs to be created for the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2006, 09:02:58 pm »
thanks

is this something that you can do and i can come up with the button?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14980
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2006, 09:05:22 pm »
Yeah I can do the coding the for the button and get it installed on the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2006, 09:11:29 pm »
thnkx

i am upgrading and then i may purchase the gallery

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
9 Replies
11172 Views
Last post January 28, 2007, 12:54:40 pm
by doctoreast
5 Replies
6151 Views
Last post February 02, 2011, 01:05:44 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
7275 Views
Last post July 14, 2012, 10:09:27 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
892 Views
Last post July 31, 2017, 04:09:17 pm
by Juan Carlos
0 Replies
596 Views
Last post July 05, 2019, 03:26:24 pm
by SMFHacks

+- Recent Topics

hashTags only used by admins, but visible to everyone? by SMFHacks
December 08, 2019, 05:09:23 pm

Responsive Layout by Matthias
November 30, 2019, 03:05:57 pm

Secure connection failed Pretty Url Pro by Rock Lee
November 26, 2019, 10:44:23 am

Black Friday Sale Week 2019 by SMFHacks
November 23, 2019, 04:47:56 pm

German Translation missing in SMF 2.1R1 by SMFHacks
November 19, 2019, 02:38:42 pm

Unread items issue by SMFHacks
November 19, 2019, 10:07:32 am

Update detect mobile mode PHP5 to PHP7 by Rock Lee
November 16, 2019, 07:18:13 pm

PHP error by davejo
November 12, 2019, 12:09:47 pm

Message Editor Pro Issues by SMFHacks
November 06, 2019, 09:58:33 pm

most popular categories doesnt work by fussilet
November 02, 2019, 02:51:42 pm

Powered by EzPortal