Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+- +-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 12381
Latest: btymorgans01
New This Month: 0
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 40238
Total Topics: 7088
Most Online Today: 60
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 61
Total: 61

Poll

button in menu tree

????
0 (0%)
?????
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: button in menu tree  (Read 6162 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yosemite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
button in menu tree
« on: November 14, 2006, 06:45:51 pm »
i am using 1.1 rc3, tp 9.6 with themis theme. i am trying out your lite version which works fine but it only has a gallery bttun in the default theme. if i buy the pro version is there a way to add a link/button to the themis theme?

thanks

cf
« Last Edit: November 14, 2006, 06:48:09 pm by yosemite »

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15116
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2006, 08:29:21 pm »
Yes there is a way. If it is a link it is pretty simple to add. If it is a button then a button needs to be created for the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2006, 09:02:58 pm »
thanks

is this something that you can do and i can come up with the button?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15116
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2006, 09:05:22 pm »
Yeah I can do the coding the for the button and get it installed on the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2006, 09:11:29 pm »
thnkx

i am upgrading and then i may purchase the gallery

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
9 Replies
11392 Views
Last post January 28, 2007, 12:54:40 pm
by doctoreast
5 Replies
6287 Views
Last post February 02, 2011, 01:05:44 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
7428 Views
Last post July 14, 2012, 10:09:27 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
1032 Views
Last post July 31, 2017, 04:09:17 pm
by Juan Carlos
0 Replies
834 Views
Last post July 05, 2019, 03:26:24 pm
by SMFHacks

+- Recent Topics

Call to undefined function mysql_num_rows() by SMFHacks
July 30, 2020, 07:45:29 am

Problem with one videosite embedding by Hatshepsut
July 24, 2020, 01:25:08 am

Download System Lite by Rock Lee
June 03, 2020, 07:34:24 pm

Font question by SMFHacks
May 27, 2020, 08:15:26 am

Error message with latest SMF 2.1 Github build by Hatshepsut
May 25, 2020, 01:43:26 am

smfblog not working on 2.0.17 by tech9
May 20, 2020, 01:44:34 pm

Copyright removal by stbc
May 18, 2020, 01:27:57 am

Mod Verified User i can't square the image by Rock Lee
May 07, 2020, 07:56:10 pm

SMF4Mobile 2.0 released for SMF 2.0.x by SMFHacks
May 06, 2020, 12:13:14 pm

SMF Social Login Pro - Discontinued? by Nicole
May 02, 2020, 05:47:04 pm

Powered by EzPortal