Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+- +-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 12424
Latest: serbenfiquista
New This Month: 5
New This Week: 2
New Today: 1
Stats
Total Posts: 40027
Total Topics: 7046
Most Online Today: 50
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 2
Guests: 35
Total: 37

Poll

button in menu tree

????
0 (0%)
?????
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: button in menu tree  (Read 6000 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yosemite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
button in menu tree
« on: November 14, 2006, 06:45:51 pm »
i am using 1.1 rc3, tp 9.6 with themis theme. i am trying out your lite version which works fine but it only has a gallery bttun in the default theme. if i buy the pro version is there a way to add a link/button to the themis theme?

thanks

cf
« Last Edit: November 14, 2006, 06:48:09 pm by yosemite »

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15015
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2006, 08:29:21 pm »
Yes there is a way. If it is a link it is pretty simple to add. If it is a button then a button needs to be created for the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2006, 09:02:58 pm »
thanks

is this something that you can do and i can come up with the button?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15015
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2006, 09:05:22 pm »
Yeah I can do the coding the for the button and get it installed on the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2006, 09:11:29 pm »
thnkx

i am upgrading and then i may purchase the gallery

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
9 Replies
11203 Views
Last post January 28, 2007, 12:54:40 pm
by doctoreast
5 Replies
6169 Views
Last post February 02, 2011, 01:05:44 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
7303 Views
Last post July 14, 2012, 10:09:27 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
912 Views
Last post July 31, 2017, 04:09:17 pm
by Juan Carlos
0 Replies
632 Views
Last post July 05, 2019, 03:26:24 pm
by SMFHacks

+- Recent Topics

Cannot install by SMFHacks
Today at 11:44:07 am

Call to undefined function mysql_query() by SMFHacks
Today at 10:33:44 am

English British Translation file by HAL9000
January 17, 2020, 05:44:28 pm

Characters dispayed as boxes by SMFHacks
January 16, 2020, 07:21:51 am

Multiple adds where one used to be? by SMFHacks
January 07, 2020, 08:20:38 am

Ribbon Theme Logo Position by slizzie1986
January 06, 2020, 08:52:31 pm

System enhancement? by SMFHacks
January 03, 2020, 09:22:45 am

Pretty Url Pro Is it compatible with 7.2? by Rock Lee
January 01, 2020, 08:53:50 pm

Order of photos by SMFHacks
December 29, 2019, 02:02:28 pm

SMF Cookie Change Compatibly by HDB
December 28, 2019, 03:33:49 pm

Powered by EzPortal