Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 4200
Latest: [chrisB]
New This Month: 0
New This Week: 1
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 42613
Total Topics: 7433
Most Online Today: 98
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 31
Total: 31

Poll

button in menu tree

????
0 (0%)
?????
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: button in menu tree  (Read 6694 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yosemite

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
button in menu tree
« on: November 14, 2006, 06:45:51 pm »
i am using 1.1 rc3, tp 9.6 with themis theme. i am trying out your lite version which works fine but it only has a gallery bttun in the default theme. if i buy the pro version is there a way to add a link/button to the themis theme?

thanks

cf
« Last Edit: November 14, 2006, 06:48:09 pm by yosemite »

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 16161
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2006, 08:29:21 pm »
Yes there is a way. If it is a link it is pretty simple to add. If it is a button then a button needs to be created for the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2006, 09:02:58 pm »
thanks

is this something that you can do and i can come up with the button?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 16161
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2006, 09:05:22 pm »
Yeah I can do the coding the for the button and get it installed on the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2006, 09:11:29 pm »
thnkx

i am upgrading and then i may purchase the gallery

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
5 Replies
7267 Views
Last post February 02, 2011, 01:05:44 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
7922 Views
Last post July 14, 2012, 10:09:27 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
2244 Views
Last post July 31, 2017, 04:09:17 pm
by Juan Carlos
0 Replies
2048 Views
Last post July 05, 2019, 03:26:24 pm
by SMFHacks
1 Replies
529 Views
Last post August 22, 2021, 08:25:43 pm
by SMFHacks

+- Recent Topics

List of changes in SMFGallery by Monocero
Today at 06:23:53 am

Permissions query by davejo
November 30, 2022, 09:52:38 am

Errors with SMF2WPBridge by [chrisB]
November 29, 2022, 04:30:26 pm

"Notify all store admins of item purchase" Not Working in SMF 2.1.2 or 2.1.3 by SMFHacks
November 29, 2022, 01:15:50 pm

Undefined index: id by Shades
November 29, 2022, 12:15:20 pm

Additional Recommendations for SMF Store by Michael Vail
November 26, 2022, 12:49:58 pm

SMF Store 5.0 Beta Errors - Trying to access array offset on value of type null by Michael Vail
November 26, 2022, 12:07:42 pm

Modification: Subcategories total in main gallery view by VisiGod
November 26, 2022, 11:27:34 am

Change log for Downloads Pro 6.13 and 6.14 by Nicole
November 20, 2022, 08:24:34 am

Release date? by SMFHacks
November 20, 2022, 08:09:10 am

Powered by EzPortal