Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 11845
Latest: SamoanOnion
New This Month: 6
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 42472
Total Topics: 7406
Most Online Today: 127
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 33
Total: 33

Poll

button in menu tree

????
0 (0%)
?????
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: button in menu tree  (Read 6672 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yosemite

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
button in menu tree
« on: November 14, 2006, 06:45:51 pm »
i am using 1.1 rc3, tp 9.6 with themis theme. i am trying out your lite version which works fine but it only has a gallery bttun in the default theme. if i buy the pro version is there a way to add a link/button to the themis theme?

thanks

cf
« Last Edit: November 14, 2006, 06:48:09 pm by yosemite »

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 16109
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2006, 08:29:21 pm »
Yes there is a way. If it is a link it is pretty simple to add. If it is a button then a button needs to be created for the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2006, 09:02:58 pm »
thanks

is this something that you can do and i can come up with the button?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 16109
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2006, 09:05:22 pm »
Yeah I can do the coding the for the button and get it installed on the theme.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline yosemite

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: button in menu tree
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2006, 09:11:29 pm »
thnkx

i am upgrading and then i may purchase the gallery

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
5 Replies
7251 Views
Last post February 02, 2011, 01:05:44 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
7901 Views
Last post July 14, 2012, 10:09:27 pm
by SMFHacks
5 Replies
2133 Views
Last post July 31, 2017, 04:09:17 pm
by Juan Carlos
0 Replies
1975 Views
Last post July 05, 2019, 03:26:24 pm
by SMFHacks
1 Replies
516 Views
Last post August 22, 2021, 08:25:43 pm
by SMFHacks

+- Recent Topics

"Custom title" badge by SMFHacks
September 24, 2022, 07:09:22 pm

Category Selection by Anmer
September 18, 2022, 02:40:06 am

Setting a single free download. by Zaphod
September 12, 2022, 10:18:45 pm

Error message "Data too long for column 'ipaddress' at row 1" by SMFHacks
September 12, 2022, 08:49:02 am

SMF to SMF bridge via WP by SMFHacks
September 11, 2022, 09:44:30 am

Video player included by SMFHacks
September 06, 2022, 10:26:27 pm

Upload hangs / doesn't complete by SMFHacks
August 28, 2022, 08:36:21 am

[Feature Request] Admin Sales Alert by Shades
August 25, 2022, 06:41:00 pm

Portal Block by SMFHacks
August 23, 2022, 12:42:22 pm

Question about undoing a rating by SMFHacks
August 22, 2022, 04:31:50 pm

Powered by EzPortal