Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+- +-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 12369
Latest: r0sem4rie
New This Month: 5
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 39810
Total Topics: 7016
Most Online Today: 139
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 26
Total: 26

Author Topic: Standard image with no image?  (Read 4870 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Standard image with no image?
« on: September 08, 2011, 01:49:06 pm »
Is it possible to place a default image if no image was specified?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14919
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2011, 06:32:02 pm »
I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code. Just upload an image then set the default image for each picture to that picture id I think that would work ok.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2011, 05:45:55 am »

I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code.

That would be nice.

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14919
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2011, 10:28:57 am »
2.0.3
+Added setting to setup a default picture under Classifieds Settings -> Layout Settings
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2011, 05:49:05 am »
Thanks, i love it. :)

Offline spcx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2012, 12:39:56 pm »
the default image did not appear even though the user did not upload / select any pictures. any ideas?

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
4 Replies
5677 Views
Last post September 16, 2007, 07:47:19 am
by Rafferty
0 Replies
2516 Views
Last post December 24, 2007, 02:51:54 pm
by dry3210
3 Replies
4495 Views
Last post February 19, 2008, 08:25:28 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
5883 Views
Last post May 15, 2008, 09:54:35 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
3278 Views
Last post August 19, 2009, 12:40:24 am
by george_park

+- Recent Topics

How to AVOID SEO Hit when Implementing PrettyURLs by SMFHacks
September 12, 2019, 08:50:42 pm

theme by SMFHacks
September 12, 2019, 07:10:51 am

Picture Edit by SMFHacks
August 27, 2019, 11:52:06 am

Getting an error while installing SMF Gallery Pro by SMFHacks
August 18, 2019, 06:54:37 pm

Hashtag Mod Install Error by SMFHacks
August 15, 2019, 08:17:45 am

Rotating Image URLs by SMFHacks
August 05, 2019, 04:26:57 pm

[Mod]Block Proxy VPN On Registration by SMFHacks
August 01, 2019, 10:42:37 pm

[Mod]Nofollow Signature Links by SMFHacks
July 30, 2019, 11:52:28 am

Thinking of getting Ad Seller Pro as well by ajac63
July 28, 2019, 04:46:34 am

Just some questions about Ad Management mod by ajac63
July 26, 2019, 12:12:26 pm

Powered by EzPortal