Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+- +-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 12424
Latest: serbenfiquista
New This Month: 5
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 40038
Total Topics: 7046
Most Online Today: 54
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 26
Total: 26

Author Topic: Standard image with no image?  (Read 4980 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Standard image with no image?
« on: September 08, 2011, 01:49:06 pm »
Is it possible to place a default image if no image was specified?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15022
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2011, 06:32:02 pm »
I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code. Just upload an image then set the default image for each picture to that picture id I think that would work ok.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2011, 05:45:55 am »

I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code.

That would be nice.

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15022
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2011, 10:28:57 am »
2.0.3
+Added setting to setup a default picture under Classifieds Settings -> Layout Settings
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2011, 05:49:05 am »
Thanks, i love it. :)

Offline spcx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2012, 12:39:56 pm »
the default image did not appear even though the user did not upload / select any pictures. any ideas?

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
4 Replies
5739 Views
Last post September 16, 2007, 07:47:19 am
by Rafferty
0 Replies
2561 Views
Last post December 24, 2007, 02:51:54 pm
by dry3210
3 Replies
4530 Views
Last post February 19, 2008, 08:25:28 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
5986 Views
Last post May 15, 2008, 09:54:35 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
3296 Views
Last post August 19, 2009, 12:40:24 am
by george_park

+- Recent Topics

Cannot install by SMFHacks
January 18, 2020, 09:40:56 pm

Call to undefined function mysql_query() by SMFHacks
January 18, 2020, 02:06:47 pm

English British Translation file by HAL9000
January 17, 2020, 05:44:28 pm

Characters dispayed as boxes by SMFHacks
January 16, 2020, 07:21:51 am

Multiple adds where one used to be? by SMFHacks
January 07, 2020, 08:20:38 am

Ribbon Theme Logo Position by slizzie1986
January 06, 2020, 08:52:31 pm

System enhancement? by SMFHacks
January 03, 2020, 09:22:45 am

Pretty Url Pro Is it compatible with 7.2? by Rock Lee
January 01, 2020, 08:53:50 pm

Order of photos by SMFHacks
December 29, 2019, 02:02:28 pm

SMF Cookie Change Compatibly by HDB
December 28, 2019, 03:33:49 pm

Powered by EzPortal