Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+- +-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 12411
Latest: PabloWatts
New This Month: 1
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 39950
Total Topics: 7033
Most Online Today: 62
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 22
Total: 22

Author Topic: Standard image with no image?  (Read 4955 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Standard image with no image?
« on: September 08, 2011, 01:49:06 pm »
Is it possible to place a default image if no image was specified?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14980
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2011, 06:32:02 pm »
I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code. Just upload an image then set the default image for each picture to that picture id I think that would work ok.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2011, 05:45:55 am »

I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code.

That would be nice.

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14980
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2011, 10:28:57 am »
2.0.3
+Added setting to setup a default picture under Classifieds Settings -> Layout Settings
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2011, 05:49:05 am »
Thanks, i love it. :)

Offline spcx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2012, 12:39:56 pm »
the default image did not appear even though the user did not upload / select any pictures. any ideas?

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
4 Replies
5724 Views
Last post September 16, 2007, 07:47:19 am
by Rafferty
0 Replies
2553 Views
Last post December 24, 2007, 02:51:54 pm
by dry3210
3 Replies
4524 Views
Last post February 19, 2008, 08:25:28 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
5953 Views
Last post May 15, 2008, 09:54:35 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
3292 Views
Last post August 19, 2009, 12:40:24 am
by george_park

+- Recent Topics

hashTags only used by admins, but visible to everyone? by SMFHacks
December 08, 2019, 05:09:23 pm

Responsive Layout by Matthias
November 30, 2019, 03:05:57 pm

Secure connection failed Pretty Url Pro by Rock Lee
November 26, 2019, 10:44:23 am

Black Friday Sale Week 2019 by SMFHacks
November 23, 2019, 04:47:56 pm

German Translation missing in SMF 2.1R1 by SMFHacks
November 19, 2019, 02:38:42 pm

Unread items issue by SMFHacks
November 19, 2019, 10:07:32 am

Update detect mobile mode PHP5 to PHP7 by Rock Lee
November 16, 2019, 07:18:13 pm

PHP error by davejo
November 12, 2019, 12:09:47 pm

Message Editor Pro Issues by SMFHacks
November 06, 2019, 09:58:33 pm

most popular categories doesnt work by fussilet
November 02, 2019, 02:51:42 pm

Powered by EzPortal