Facebook  Twitter 

SMFHacks.com

+- +-

SMFHacks.com

+- User Information

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+- Forum Stats

Members
Total Members: 12358
Latest: KekoWorld
New This Month: 1
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 40096
Total Topics: 7060
Most Online Today: 79
Most Online Ever: 2482
(April 09, 2011, 07:02:45 pm)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 38
Total: 38

Author Topic: Standard image with no image?  (Read 5051 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Standard image with no image?
« on: September 08, 2011, 01:49:06 pm »
Is it possible to place a default image if no image was specified?

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15052
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2011, 06:32:02 pm »
I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code. Just upload an image then set the default image for each picture to that picture id I think that would work ok.
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2011, 05:45:55 am »

I can give you some code to make it happen you don't even have to change much code.

That would be nice.

Offline SMFHacks

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 15052
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2011, 10:28:57 am »
2.0.3
+Added setting to setup a default picture under Classifieds Settings -> Layout Settings
Get your Forum Ranked! at https://www.forumrankings.net - find out how your forum compares with others!

Like What I do? Support me at https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45/

Offline hvvzw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2011, 05:49:05 am »
Thanks, i love it. :)

Offline spcx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Standard image with no image?
« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2012, 12:39:56 pm »
the default image did not appear even though the user did not upload / select any pictures. any ideas?

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
4 Replies
5797 Views
Last post September 16, 2007, 07:47:19 am
by Rafferty
0 Replies
2602 Views
Last post December 24, 2007, 02:51:54 pm
by dry3210
3 Replies
4558 Views
Last post February 19, 2008, 08:25:28 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
6060 Views
Last post May 15, 2008, 09:54:35 pm
by SMFHacks
3 Replies
3313 Views
Last post August 19, 2009, 12:40:24 am
by george_park

+- Recent Topics

[Mod]Telegram AutoPost Bot by SMFHacks
April 06, 2020, 03:38:36 pm

[Mod]SMF2WPBridge - Wordpress Login Bridge by SMFHacks
April 04, 2020, 07:16:59 pm

BUG Message Editor Pro1.0.5 by marcimila
April 04, 2020, 09:01:21 am

MOVED: BUG Message Editor Pro1.0.5 by SMFHacks
April 03, 2020, 07:54:07 pm

Only variables should be passed by reference by Zaphod
April 02, 2020, 11:19:11 am

Cannot install Gallery Pro on SMF 2.1 RC2 by Hatshepsut
March 19, 2020, 12:55:00 am

Newbie questions by SMFHacks
March 08, 2020, 09:28:17 am

Update detect mobile mode PHP5 to PHP7 by Plus
March 05, 2020, 11:19:05 am

Just a hello by Plus
March 05, 2020, 11:05:56 am

Enotify Copyright Problem by SMFHacks
March 04, 2020, 09:21:09 pm

Powered by EzPortal